歐洲

銷售經理 德國
SACHSEN ANHALT/BRANDENBURG 
Harry Kleverkamp
Tel. +31 (0)541-57 21 21
Mob. 0031- 622215082
h.kleverkamp@trioliet.com 

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/WESER-ELBE
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
Trioliet 代表
Gerd Knuth
24783 Osterrönfeld
Fax 04331-830437
Mobil 0170-2356026
g.knuth@trioliet.com

NIEDERSACHSEN/NRW NORD
Trioliet 代表
Christian Spork
48720 ROSENDAHL
Mobil 01712960618
c.spork@trioliet.com

THÜRINGEN/SACHSEN/OBER- UND UNTERFRANKEN
Trioliet 代表
Harry Kleverkamp
Tel. +31 (0)541-57 21 21
Mob. 0031- 622215082
h.kleverkamp@trioliet.com  

NRW Süd/RHEINLAND PFALZ/SAARLAND/HESSEN
Trioliet 代表
Clemens Zerbe
46499 Hamminkeln
Mob. 0172- 2656749
c.zerbe@trioliet.com

ALLGÄU/BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Trioliet 代表
Björn Fritz
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-594694
Fax 0831-594695
Mob. 0171-2461322
b.fritz@trioliet.com

MITTELFRANKEN/SCHWABEN-NORD/
OBERBAYERN NORD UND SÜD
Trioliet 代表
Martin Hausmann
Spalt
Tel: 0151-64615299
m.hausmann@trioliet.com

NIEDERBAYERN/OBERBAYERN OST/OBERPFALZ
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Rainer Gabriel
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel. 0151-194 62 052
r.gabriel@trioliet.com

內部銷售
Mark ten Vregelaar
Tel. 0031-541-572190
Fax 0031-541-572125
m.tenvregelaar@trioliet.com

零件部
Roy Oude Nijhuis
Tel. 0031-541-572136
Fax 0031-541-572140
r.oude.nijhuis@trioliet.com

客戶服務
Theo Velthuis
Tel. 0031-541-572111
Fax 0031-541-572155
t.velthuis@trioliet.com